Menu

Get in touch with us

Contact us

Peter Johansson

New Business

+46 708 241 532 peter.johansson@stendahls.se

Careers

Join us! We're always on the lookout for new talent. Shoot us an email with a short presentation of yourself to job@stendahls.se!

Hey student! Want to learn from us and work together with us? Send your internship application to internship@stendahls.se.

Offices

Gothenburg

Vasagatan 7 411 24 Gothenburg info@stendahls.se +46 31 600 200

Stockholm

Skeppsbron 28 111 30 Stockholm info@stendahls.se +46 8 300 278

People

Agneta Fromell Assisting Art Director +46 735 201 814 agneta.fromell@stendahls.se
Alexander Skoglund Art Director +46 765 279 834 alexander.skoglund@stendahls.se
Amanda Granlund CD/Creative Strategist +46 735 201 802 amanda.granlund@stendahls.se
Anders Brunoson Account Manager +46 702 701 596 anders.brunoson@stendahls.se
Anders Hjalmarsson Systems Developer +46 735 201 932 anders.hjalmarsson@stendahls.se
Andreas Gunberg Head of Strategy +46 708 963 646 andreas.gunberg@stendahls.se
Andreas Warberg Copywriter +46 734 012 618 andreas.warberg@stendahls.se
Andy McPherson Systems Developer +46 735 123 139 andy.mcpherson@stendahls.se
Ann-Sofi Holländer Administration/Accountant Manager +46 702 944 300 ann-sofi.hollander@stendahls.se
Ann-Sophie Claesson Account Manager +46 735 233 703 ann-sophie.claesson@stendahls.se
Anna Gårding Art Director +46 735 201 830 anna.garding@stendahls.se
Anna Lotto Production Manager +46 733 054 364 anna.lotto@stendahls.se
Anna-Maria Ölander Account Manager +46 735 201 922 anna-maria.olander@stendahls.se
Annie Lundgren PR & Social Media Manager +46 735 201 833 annie.lundgren@stendahls.se
Axel Hermansson Systems Developer +46 735 201 937 axel.hermansson@stendahls.se
Bodil Janemalm Assisting Art Director +46 735 201 842 bodil.janemalm@stendahls.se
Carina Adolfsson Project Manager +46 709 252 890 carina.adolfsson@stendahls.se
Carl Björndal 3D Artist +46 735 201 811 carl.bjorndal@stendahls.se
Carl Johan Engberg Film & Storytelling +46 707 866 351 carl-johan.engberg@stendahls.se
Carl Johan Magnusson Project Manager +46 735 201 940 carl-johan.magnusson@stendahls.se
Caroline Johansson Project Manager (on leave) caroline.johansson@stendahls.se
Christer Hedberg Creative Team Facilitator +46 708 409 950 christer.hedberg@stendahls.se
Christian Dompert Web Developer (on parental leave) +46 704 285 315 christian.dompert@stendahls.se
Christian Jannesson IT Operations +46 705 135 997 christian.jannesson@stendahls.se
Christofer Falkman Art Director +46 706 720 645 christofer.falkman@stendahls.se
Christoffer Nordin Art Director +46 702 135 822 christoffer.nordin@stendahls.se
Craig Morey Web Developer +46 701 481 749 craig.morey@stendahls.se
Daniel Blecher Account Manager +46 709 595 570 daniel.blecher@stendahls.se
Erik Toresson Content Manager (on parental leave) erik.toresson@stendahls.se
Erik Töyrä Web Developer +46 735 201 956 erik.toyra@stendahls.se
Eva Råberg Copywriter +46 31 600 200 eva.raberg@stendahls.se
Felicia Rånge UX Designer +46 732 327 711 felicia.range@stendahls.se
Franz Stewart Strategic Copywriter +46 768 664 401 franz.stewart@stendahls.se
Fredrik Adlemo Account Manager +46 735 201 933 fredrik.adlemo@stendahls.se
Fredrik van Der Lee Copywriter +46 733 428 872 fredrik.vanderlee@stendahls.se
Hanna Lindholm Reception extra +46 738 526 677 hanna.lindholm@stendahls.se
Hanna Sandvall Reception Manager +46 703 629 551 hanna.sandvall@stendahls.se
Henrik Gustafsson Creative Director +46 735 201 806 henrik.gustafsson@stendahls.se
Henrik Hermansson Project Manager +46 735 201 915 henrik.hermansson@stendahls.se
Henrik Olsson Key Account Manager +46 709 412 509 henrik.olsson@stendahls.se
Henrik Wannheden IT/Computer Support +46 733 940 947 henrik.wannheden@stendahls.se
Håkan Hermansson Key Account Manager +46 708 356 575 hakan.hermansson@stendahls.se
Jenny Berntsson Production Manager +46 735 233 747 jenny.berntsson@stendahls.se
Jens Dohnberg Photographer/Filmmaker +46 703 003 234 jens.dohnberg@stendahls.se
Jens Flensburg Account Manager +46 735 201 860 jens.flensburg@stendahls.se
Joakim Lindblom Assisting Art Director +46 706 827 778 joakim.lindblom@stendahls.se
Joakim Nilsson Illustrator +46 735 201 813 joakim.nilsson@stendahls.se
John Lundebro Systems Developer +46 763 471 500 john.lundebro@stendahls.se
Jonas Hamnered Systems Developer +46 702 088 352 jonas.hamnered@stendahls.se
Jonas Larsson Account Manager +46 707 780 005 jonas.larsson@stendahls.se
Jonatan Persson UX Director +46 708 325 239 jonatan.persson@stendahls.se
Josef Brinck Davidsson Art Director +46 735 201 900 josef.davidsson@stendahls.se
Josefin Thor Art Director +46 704 180 725 josefin.thor@stendahls.se
Kaj Leissner Key Account Manager +46 709 626 144 kaj.leissner@stendahls.se
Karin Andersson Art Director +46 735 201 812 karin.andersson@stendahls.se
Karin Hedberg Project Manager +46 708 777 703 karin.hedberg@stendahls.se
Kenneth Anderson Copywriter +46 725 233 700 kenneth.anderson@stendahls.se
Kim Niklasson Art Director +46 705 780 280 kim.niklasson@stendahls.se
Kristian Gonzalez Art Director +46 736 589 057 kristian.gonzalez@stendahls.se
Kristina Åkerblom Assisting Project Manager (on parental leave) kristina.akerblom@stendahls.se
Lars Nohrstedt Systems Developer +46 723 620 055 lars.nohrstedt@stendahls.se
Lars-Arne Kjellsson Strategic Senior Advisor +46 707 780 418 lars-arne.kjellsson@stendahls.se
Lars-Håkan Törnell Strategic Senior Advisor +46 708 320 365 lars-hakan.tornell@stendahls.se
Linda Engström Film Producer +46 701 759 579 linda.engstrom@stendahls.se
Linda Fernell PR Strategist +46 733 420 581 linda.fernell@stendahls.se
Linda Påhlman Account Manager (on parental leave) linda.pahlman@stendahls.se
Louise Nyström Project Manager +46 733 435 675 louise.nystrom@stendahls.se
Magnus Lindvall Systems Developer +46 707 646 736 magnus.lindvall@stendahls.se
Magnus Swedestam Copywriter +46 735 201 826 magnus.swedestam@stendahls.se
Malin Classon Systems Developer +46 735 095 938 malin.classon@stendahls.se
Malin Olofsson Conference/Reception +46 735 201 834 malin.olofsson@stendahls.se
Marcus Ackert Systems Developer +46 731 551 305 marcus.ackert@stendahls.se
Marie Berggren Interaction Designer +46 708 409 141 marie.berggren@stendahls.se
Marie Wümer Key Account Manager +46 708 225 426 marie.wumer@stendahls.se
Markus Ullmark Systems Developer +46 707 290 030 markus.ullmark@stendahls.se
Martin Cedergren Chief Creative Office +46 709 69 96 40 martin.cedergren@stendahls.se
Martin Kjellsson Administration/Accountant Manager +46 707 552 233 martin.kjellsson@stendahls.se
Martin Onsholm Art Director +46 735 201 850 martin.onsholm@stendahls.se
Matilda Hedberg Dowdle Digital Content/Writer +46 735 201 824 matilda.hedberg@stendahls.se
Mats Johansson Systems Developer +46 730 505 010 mats.johansson@stendahls.se
Mats Tellving Art Director +46 731 536 517 mats.tellving@stendahls.se
Mats-Ola Persson Systems Developer +46 703 621 262 mats-ola.persson@stendahls.se
Matt O'Leary Copywriter +46 733 878 250 matt.oleary@stendahls.se
Mattias Östin Art Director +46 735 201 924 mattias.ostin@stendahls.se
Mikael Andersson Copywriter +46 704 180 743 mikael.andersson@stendahls.se
Mikael Högberg CTO +46 31 600 200 info@stendahls.se
Monica Wiridén Final Art +46 735 201 805 monica.wiriden@stendahls.se
Niklas Borg Rollout Manager +46 793 475 764 niklas.borg@stendahls.se
Oscar Plasidius Art Director +46 708 807 310 oscar.plasidius@stendahls.se
Oskar Adin Web Developer +46 723 267 567 oskar.adin@stendahls.se
Oskar Johansson Art Director +46 735 201 935 oskar.johansson@stendahls.se
Oskar Risberg Systems Developer +46 703 020 714 oskar.risberg@stendahls.se
Per-Henrik Sandeskär Digital Director/Strategist +46 707 758 998 per-henrik.sandeskar@stendahls.se
Peter Johansson Key Account Manager/New business +46 708 241 532 peter.johansson@stendahls.se
Peter Ohlsson Key Account Manager +46 708 241 552 peter.ohlsson@stendahls.se
Rasmus Ersmarker Systems Developer +46 735 201 954 rasmus.ersmarker@stendahls.se
Rodrigo Vives Systems Developer +46 709 954 805 rodrigo.vives@stendahls.se
Samuel Forsström Designer +46 703 454 700 samuel.forsstrom@stendahls.se
Sandra Bondesson Copywriter +46 728 797 388 sandra.bondesson@stendahls.se
Sara Josefsson Film & Storytelling +46 723 040 844 sara.josefsson@stendahls.se
Sebastian Sintorn Interaction Designer +46 704 180 730 sebastian.sintorn@stendahls.se
Sofia Säntti Project Manager +46 708 961 116 sofia.santti@stendahls.se
Staffan Danielsson Copywriter +46 739 812 140 staffan.danielsson@stendahls.se
Sören Svanlund Copywriter +46 704 910 189 soren.svanlund@stendahls.se
Therese Törnell Assisting Project Manager +46 708 353 397 therese.tornell@stendahls.se
Thomas Johansson Systems Developer +46 735 201 920 thomas.johansson@stendahls.se
Thomas Sempf Mobile Lead +46 721 596 096 thomas.sempf@stendahls.se
Thomas Varga Systems Developer +46 735 201 901 thomas.varga@stendahls.se
Tina Magnusson Assisting Art Director +46 735 201 858 tina.magnusson@stendahls.se
Tobias Höglund Systems Developer +46 709 610 845 tobias.hoglund@stendahls.se
Tolgay Pek Systems Developer +46 723 960 062 tolgay.pek@stendahls.se
Tomas Amneskog Creative Director +46 708 177 684 tomas.amneskog@stendahls.se
Ulrica Gröndahl Graphic Designer +46 735 201 819 ulrica.grondahl@stendahls.se
Ulrika Nilsson Project Manager +46 762 034 444 ulrika.nilsson@stendahls.se
Ylva Nestmark Creative Director +46 735 201 846 ylva.nestmark@stendahls.se
Ywonne Bengtsson Assisting Project Manager +46 735 201 828 ywonne.bengtsson@stendahls.se
Zeynep Sahin Art Director +46 704 405 984 zeynep.sahin@stendahls.se
Åsa Källström Planner +46 734 414 822 asa.kallstrom@stendahls.se