Close

Get in touch

General Inquiries
info@stendahls.se +46 31 600 200
New Business
Peter Johansson
peter.johansson@stendahls.se +46 708 241 532

Offices

Gothenburg
Vasagatan 7
411 24 Gothenburg
info@stendahls.se +46 31 600 200
Stockholm
Stora Nygatan 39
111 27 Stockholm
info@stendahls.se +46 8 300 278

People

Agneta Fromell
Assisting Art Director
agneta.fromell@stendahls.se +46 735 201 814
Alexander Skoglund
Art Director
alexander.skoglund@stendahls.se +46 765 279 834
Anders Brunoson
Account Manager
anders.brunoson@stendahls.se +46 702 701 596
Anders Hjalmarsson
Systems Developer
anders.hjalmarsson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 932
Andreas Gunberg
Head of Strategy
andreas.gunberg@stendahls.se +46 708 963 646
Andreas Warberg
Copywriter
andreas.warberg@stendahls.se +46 734 012 618
Andy McPherson
Systems Developer
andy.mcpherson@stendahls.se +46 735 123 139
Ann-Sofi Holländer
Administration/Accountant Manager
ann-sofi.hollander@stendahls.se +46 702 944 300
Ann-Sophie Claesson
Account Manager
ann-sophie.claesson@stendahls.se +46 735 233 703
Anna Gårding
Art Director
anna.garding@stendahls.se +46 735 201 830
Anna Hellgren
Assisting Art Director
anna.hellgren@stendahls.se +46 730 439 444
Anna Lotto
Production Manager
anna.lotto@stendahls.se +46 733 054 364
Annie Lundgren
PR & Social Media Manager
annie.lundgren@stendahls.se +46 735 201 833
Anton Kostet
Systems Developer
anton.kostet@stendahls.se +46 709 483 459
Axel Hermansson
Systems Developer
axel.hermansson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 937
Bodil Janemalm
Assisting Art Director
bodil.janemalm@stendahls.se +46 735 201 842
Carina Adolfsson
Project Manager
carina.adolfsson@stendahls.se +46 709 252 890
Carina Sundqvist
Copywriter Sustainability
carina.sundqvist@stendahls.se +46 762 367 876
Carl Björndal
3D Artist
carl.bjorndal@stendahls.se +46 735 201 811
Carl Johan Engberg
Film & Storytelling
carl-johan.engberg@stendahls.se +46 707 866 351
Carl Johan Magnusson
Project Manager
carl-johan.magnusson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 940
Carola Rautiainen
Production Manager
carola.rautiainen@stendahls.se +46 733 455 822
Caroline Bryngelson
Project Manager
caroline.bryngelson@stendahls.se +46 731 503 170
Caroline Johansson
Project Manager
caroline.johansson@stendahls.se (On leave)
Christer Hedberg
Head of Culture / Facilitator
christer.hedberg@stendahls.se +46 708 409 950
Christian Dompert
Web Developer
christian.dompert@stendahls.se (On parental leave)
Christian Jannesson
IT Operations
christian.jannesson@stendahls.se +46 705 135 997
Christofer Falkman
Art Director
christofer.falkman@stendahls.se +46 706 720 645
Christoffer Nordin
Art Director
christoffer.nordin@stendahls.se +46 702 135 822
Craig Morey
Web Developer
craig.morey@stendahls.se +46 701 481 749
Daniel Blecher
Account Manager
daniel.blecher@stendahls.se +46 709 595 570
Daniel Jönsson
Web Developer
daniel.jonsson@stendahls.see +46 729 734 889
Erik Toresson
Content Manager
erik.toresson@stendahls.se (On parental leave)
Erik Töyrä
Web Developer
erik.toyra@stendahls.se +46 735 201 956
Erik Winn
Art Director
erik.winn@stendahls.se +46 703 601 115
Eva Råberg
Copywriter
eva.raberg@stendahls.se +46 31 600 200
Fabian Synneby
Copywriter
fabian.synneby@stendahls.se +46 704 095 984
Felicia Rånge
UX Designer
felicia.range@stendahls.se +46 732 327 711
Finn Hensner
Project Manager
finn.hensner@stendahls.se +46 735 303 057
Franz Stewart
Strategic Copywriter
franz.stewart@stendahls.se +46 768 664 401
Fredrik Adlemo
Account Manager
fredrik.adlemo@stendahls.se +46 735 201 933
Fredrik van Der Lee
Copywriter
fredrik.vanderlee@stendahls.se +46 733 428 872
Frida Bäcklund
Graphic Designer
frida.backlund@stendahls.se +46 734 384 042
Hanna Lindholm
Reception
hanna.lindholm@stendahls.se +46 738 526 677
Hanna Sandvall
Production Manager
hanna.sandvall@stendahls.se +46 703 629 551
Henrik Gustafsson
Creative Director
henrik.gustafsson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 806
Henrik Hermansson
Project Manager
henrik.hermansson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 915
Henrik Olsson
Client Director / Digital Strategy
henrik.olsson@stendahls.se +46 709 412 509
Henrik Wannheden
IT Support
henrik.wannheden@stendahls.se +46 733 940 947
Håkan Hermansson
Client Director
hakan.hermansson@stendahls.se +46 708 356 575
Jasmina Henricson Angelovski
Head of Talent
jasmina.henricson-angelovski@stendahls.se +46 733 304 812
Jenny Berntsson
Production Manager
jenny.berntsson@stendahls.se +46 735 233 747
Jens Dohnberg
Photographer
jens.dohnberg@stendahls.se +46 703 003 234
Jens Flensburg
Account Manager
jens.flensburg@stendahls.se +46 735 201 860
Jessica Odefjord
Content Manager
jessica.odefjord@stendahls.se +46 709 494 028
Joakim Lindblom
Assisting Art Director
joakim.lindblom@stendahls.se +46 706 827 778
Joakim Nilsson
Illustrator
joakim.nilsson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 813
John Lundebro
Systems Developer
john.lundebro@stendahls.se +46 763 471 500
Jonas Hamnered
Systems Developer
jonas.hamnered@stendahls.se +46 702 088 352
Jonas Larsson
Account Manager
jonas.larsson@stendahls.se +46 707 780 005
Jonatan Persson
UX Director
jonatan.persson@stendahls.se +46 708 325 239
Jonathan Rawlings
Systems Developer
jonathan.rawlings@stendahls.se +46 768 563 175
Josef Brinck Davidsson
Art Director
josef.davidsson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 900
Josefin Holgersson
Graphic Designer
josefin.holgersson@stendahls.se +46 721 648 460
Josefin Thor
Art Director
josefin.thor@stendahls.se +46 704 180 725
Kaj Leissner
Client Director
kaj.leissner@stendahls.se +46 709 626 144
Karin Andersson
Art Director
karin.andersson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 812
Karin Branmark
Account Manager
karin.branmark@stendahls.se +46 761 336 031
Karin Hedberg
Project Manager
karin.hedberg@stendahls.se +46 708 777 703
Karl Kildén
Project Manager
karl.kilden@stendahls.se +46 706 941 448
Kenneth Anderson
Copywriter
kenneth.anderson@stendahls.se +46 725 233 700
Kim Niklasson
Art Director
kim.niklasson@stendahls.se +46 705 780 280
Klas Andén
Art Director
klas.anden@stendahls.se +46 708 294 652
Kristian Gonzalez
Art Director
kristian.gonzalez@stendahls.se +46 736 589 057
Lars Nohrstedt
Systems Developer
lars.nohrstedt@stendahls.se +46 723 620 055
Lars-Håkan Törnell
Strategic Senior Advisor
lars-hakan.tornell@stendahls.se +46 708 320 365
Linda Engström
Film Producer
linda.engstrom@stendahls.se +46 701 759 579
Linda Fernell
PR Strategist
linda.fernell@stendahls.se +46 733 420 581
Linda Påhlman
Account Manager
linda.pahlman@stendahls.se (On parental leave)
Line Arlmark
Account Manager
line.arlmark@stendahls.se +46 708 632 042
Louise Nyström
Project Manager
louise.nystrom@stendahls.se +46 733 435 675
Ludvig Åsgården
Digital Strategist
ludvig.asgarden@stendahls.se +46 733 345 849
Magnus Lindvall
Systems Developer
magnus.lindvall@stendahls.se +46 707 646 736
Magnus Swedestam
Copywriter
magnus.swedestam@stendahls.se +46 735 201 826
Malin Classon
Systems Developer
malin.classon@stendahls.se (On parental leave)
Malin Olofsson
Conference & Reception
malin.olofsson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 834
Marcus Ackert
Systems Developer
marcus.ackert@stendahls.se +46 731 551 305
Marie Berggren
UX Director
marie.berggren@stendahls.se +46 708 409 141
Marie Wümer
Client Director
marie.wumer@stendahls.se +46 708 225 426
Markus Ullmark
Systems Developer
markus.ullmark@stendahls.se +46 707 290 030
Martin Cedergren
Chief Creative Officer
martin.cedergren@stendahls.se +46 709 69 96 40
Martin Kjellsson
Administration/Accountant Manager
martin.kjellsson@stendahls.se +46 707 552 233
Martin Onsholm
Art Director
martin.onsholm@stendahls.se +46 735 201 850
Matilda Hedberg Dowdle
Digital Content/Writer
matilda.hedberg@stendahls.se +46 735 201 824
Mats Johansson
Systems Developer
mats.johansson@stendahls.se +46 730 505 010
Mats Tellving
Art Director
mats.tellving@stendahls.se +46 731 536 517
Mats-Ola Persson
Systems Developer
mats-ola.persson@stendahls.se +46 703 621 262
Matt O'Leary
Copywriter
matt.oleary@stendahls.se +46 733 878 250
Mikael Andersson
Copywriter
mikael.andersson@stendahls.se +46 704 180 743
Mikael Högberg
CTO
info@stendahls.se +46 31 600 200
Monica Wiridén
Final Art
monica.wiriden@stendahls.se +46 735 201 805
Niklas Borg
Content Manager
niklas.borg@stendahls.se +46 793 475 764
Oscar Plasidius
Art Director
oscar.plasidius@stendahls.se +46 708 807 310
Oskar Adin
Web Developer
oskar.adin@stendahls.se +46 31 600 200
Oskar Johansson
Art Director
oskar.johansson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 935
Oskar Risberg
Systems Developer
oskar.risberg@stendahls.se +46 703 020 714
Per Loth
Production Manager
per.loth@stendahls.se +46 733 305 615
Per-Henrik Sandeskär
Digital Director/Strategist
per-henrik.sandeskar@stendahls.se +46 707 758 998
Peter Johansson
Client Director / New business
peter.johansson@stendahls.se +46 708 241 532
Peter Ohlsson
Client Director
peter.ohlsson@stendahls.se +46 708 241 552
Robinson Mgbah
Systems Developer
robinson.mgbah@stendahls.se +46 734 18287
Rodrigo Vives
Systems Developer
rodrigo.vives@stendahls.se +46 709 954 805
Samuel Forsström
Designer
samuel.forsstrom@stendahls.se +46 703 454 700
Sandra Bondesson
Copywriter
sandra.bondesson@stendahls.se +46 728 797 388
Sara Josefsson
Film Director
sara.josefsson@stendahls.se +46 723 040 844
Sebastian Sintorn
UX Designer
sebastian.sintorn@stendahls.se +46 704 180 730
Sofia Säntti
Project Manager
sofia.santti@stendahls.se +46 708 961 116
Staffan Danielsson
Copywriter
staffan.danielsson@stendahls.se +46 739 812 140
Sören Svanlund
Copywriter
soren.svanlund@stendahls.se +46 704 910 189
Therese Törnell
Production Manager
therese.tornell@stendahls.se +46 708 353 397
Thomas Johansson
Systems Developer
thomas.johansson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 920
Thomas Sempf
Mobile Lead
thomas.sempf@stendahls.se +46 721 596 096
Thomas Varga
Systems Developer
thomas.varga@stendahls.se +46 735 201 901
Tina Magnusson
Assisting Art Director
tina.magnusson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 858
Tobias Höglund
Systems Developer
tobias.hoglund@stendahls.se +46 733 708 084
Tobias Knutsson
Systems Developer
tobias.knutsson@stendahls.se +46 31 600 200
Tolgay Pek
Systems Developer
tolgay.pek@stendahls.se +46 723 960 062
Tomas Amneskog
Creative Director
tomas.amneskog@stendahls.se +46 708 177 684
Ulrica Gröndahl
Graphic Designer
ulrica.grondahl@stendahls.se +46 735 201 819
Ulrika Nilsson
Project Manager
ulrika.nilsson@stendahls.se +46 762 034 444
Ylva Nestmark
Creative Director
ylva.nestmark@stendahls.se +46 735 201 846
Ywonne Bengtsson
Production Manager
ywonne.bengtsson@stendahls.se +46 735 201 828
Zeynep Sahin
Art Director
zeynep.sahin@stendahls.se +46 704 405 984
Åsa Källström
Planner
asa.kallstrom@stendahls.se +46 734 414 822